BBNaija’s Laycon drops new track with Neo Akpofure, Dorathy & Nengi


The winner of the 2020 Big Brother Naija (Lockdown Edition) Laycon has announced that he has dropped a fresh new track featuring fellow former housemates; Neo Akpofure, Nengi and Dorathy Bachor.

Laycon whose debut album is said to be in the works announced on March 10, 2021, in a video on Triller and it comes after the launch of his last track titled ‘I Am Laycon’ which was released a few weeks ago.

The development also came after another housemate of the reality TV show Vee revealed on social media that she was working on a musical collaboration with Laycon.

Vee recently took to her page on Twitter with a post in which she expressed anticipation and excitement about the song they both worked on.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here